Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Bliss Real Estate Does it Again!

Ranks in the Top 10 in Production in the Carolina’s Region for Keller Williams!

What happens when you hire a Top Realtor in your area and you work with the best team in the business?  Check out our customer feedback!

Client Testimonial: June 2014

Bliss Real Estate Group is amazing. We hired our agent, Paul Huber, to help us purchase our first home in Cary. Being my first home, I didn’t realize that HE had an in house staff. I thought it would be Paul handling everything. I was a little nervous, being handed over to his assistant to take care of the closing. Wow, his assistant, Jenny was truly amazing at what she does. She went and explained the whole closing process in detail. She was always at OUR pace. I never felt there was a question that I would get a loose answer on. When it came to the inspection I was shocked at how extensive her knowledge was. Each step that came up in closing, she was on it and kept us cool. I loved working with Jenny. She made it actually pleasant. I highly recommend Bliss Real Estate Group. JuliAnna and Ray F. 

Give us a call today!
Let us help you solve your Real Estate problem!

919-467-0707

      

 

